Hudson County Real Estate Business Directory

Hudson County Real Estate Lawyers

Rob Irwin, Esq.
Irwin & Irwin
127 East Ridgewood Avenue, Suite 206 
Ridgewood, New Jersey 07450 
201-670-9696 Business
201-670-8688 Fax
rirwin@irwinlawoffices.com

 

Joe Scanlon, Esq.
Scanlon & Scanlon, PC
90 Hudson Street, 2nd Floor
Hoboken, NJ 07030
201-610-1101 Business
201-604-6940 Fax
joe@scanlonglegal.com

 

Laura M. Fisher, Esq.
The Law Office of Laura M. Fisher llc
www.lauramfisher.com
121 Newark Avenue, Suite 508, Indiegrove
Jersey City, New Jersey 07302
ph: 201-604-6036
fax: 201-710-7192
Laura@lauramfisher.com

Brian Kappock, Esq.
Kappock Law
232 Madison St.
Hoboken, NJ 07030
201-659-5555 Office
201-659-3245 Fax

Hudson County Mortgage Lenders

Steven Luzzi
Prospect Mortgage
Sr. Loan Officer
5 Marine View Plaza, Suite 500
Hoboken, NJ 07030
NMLS# 276620
201-892-9119 Cell
201-268-7347 Business
877-874-5963 Fax
Email: steven.luzzi@prospectmtg.com

Michael Almeida
Pillar to Post
888-800-8086Office
201-988-9824 Fax
201-679-4848 Mobile
michael.almeida@ptpnj.com

Sergio Angione
House Master
973-299-1808 Office
973-299-1809 Fax
sangione@housemaster.com

Hudson County House Painters & Handyman


Gabriel Villanueva
MJ Painting
216 Central Avenue Suite 2
Jersey City, NJ 07307
201-877-2325 Direct
mjpainting123@yahoo.com

Willie Johnson
49 Linden Avenue
Belleville, NJ 07109
973-207-0709 Direct
973-844-0552 Office

Hudson County General Contractors

Benjamin Martinez
Smart Choice Inc.
408 7th St.
Fairview, NJ 07022
201-840-9211 Office
201-840-9202 Fax
201-988-4644 Mobile
benjamin1900@hotmail.com

Josh DeMaso
Coastal Points Construction
201-206-5863 Business
732-612-1099 Fax
732-489-1360 Cell
jpd1287@gmail.com

Hudson County House Cleaners

Lupe Villanueva
MJ Cleaning
201-780-7704 Cell

Hudson County Closet Installation

Contemporary Closets
Jaime Witt
Sr. Design Consultant
19 Chapin Road, Building D
P.O. Box 2020
Pine Brook, NJ 07058
908-307-5452 Mobile
jaime@contemporaryclosets.com

Questions? Just Ask!

By giving us your phone number and email address, you are giving Walter Burns permission to contact you via email or phone.

Copyright © 2018 | Information deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. | Privacy Policy
Real Estate Web Design by Dakno Marketing.